Three award-winning Goethe University personalities

Every two years, the Alfons und Gertrud Kassel-Stiftung awards the Scientist of the Year Award as well as the Public Service Fellowship Prize to researchers at Goethe University Frankfurt. In addition, each year the President of Goethe University also awards the New Horizon Prize. For the first time, all three prizes were presented together at a public award ceremony held yesterday. And the winners are: microbiologist Inga Hänelt, law professor Indra Spiecker and educational scientist Lukas Gerhards.

Quelle: IDW Informationsdienst Wissenschaft