CAMPUS AWARD Goes to Biologist and Production Technician

The 2023 CAMPUS AWARD: Research for a Sustainable Future winners are biologist Dr. Esther Thomsen from the Leibniz Centre for Tropical Marine Research (ZMT) and master’s graduate Alex Peer Intemann from the University of Bremen. The award, endowed with 3,000 euro, was presented at the University on April 27.

Quelle: IDW Informationsdienst Wissenschaft