Anthrax: a hidden threat to wildlife in the tropics

+++ Embargoed until Wednesday, 02 August 2017, 19:00 CET (18:00 London Time, 13:00 US Eastern Time) +++

Joint press release by the Robert Koch Institute, the Max Planck Institute for Evolutionary Anthropolgy, the University of Glasgow and Laboratoire Central Vétérinaire de Bingerville, Ivory Coast (Mehr in: Pressemitteilungen – idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft)